Phil Slattery's Blog

cthylhufhtagn_mikebilz

I mentioned yesterday that German was my first major at college.  Russian was my second.  Therefore I had to dive into Russian horror at least a bit today to satisfy my curiosity.  So I did a quick search on Google Images and found out that Russian horror is apparently alive and well.

The most interesting item I found in my search results were these Lovecraftian nesting dolls.  I did not have time to go to the website (agreatbecoming.com), but I did see that the name of the photo is cthylhufhtagn_mikebilz.jpg [sic].   I assume Mike Bilz is the artist (very creative, Mike!)  At first opportunity I will visit the site.

Addendum:

I visited agreatbecoming.com after posting this blog and found that it mainly focuses on computer games.  The blurb at the top of the webpage describes it as A blog about games, networked media, technology, evolution & nature..”You are privy to a great…

View original post 39 more words

Leave a Reply

