When Is the ‘Time of the Doctor’?

I’m sort of crushed about this. One the one hand, I’m going home to see my family for Christmas, and I really can’t wait, but on the other my wife and I are going to be stuck out in the country with no ability to stream internet (and no BBC America, either). So no Doctor for me this Christmas. A real bummer. Ah well. Those I’d watch t with (my mom and uncles and cousins) would probably not appreciate it anyway, and it will be something for me to look forward to on coming back home — well, we’re I’m stuck at the moment.

Read at Joe's

timeofdocbbca1What would Christmas be without a visit from the Doctor? Well, it certainly wouldn’t feel like the most wonderful time of the year. Luckily, we don’t have to contemplate such a nightmare scenario, because the Doctor will be paying a visit to favorite planet for the holiday.

BBC America has finally confirmed an airtime for the DOCTOR WHO Christmas special, “The Time of the Doctor”: Dec. 25 at 9 p.m. ET.

TTotD will be Matt Smith’s final adventure as the 11th Doctor and introduce Peter Capaldi as the 12th incarnation of the venerable Time Lord.

View original post

Leave a Reply

