It’s Official: Drew Goddard to Write, Direct Netflix’s ‘Daredevil’ Pilot

I’m a big fan of LOST (yes, 6th season and all), as well as the first 3 seasons of Alias, so this is pretty cool to me. I’ve never read the comics and don’t remember a thing about the movie (which in itself probably says something), so I have no attachment to the character at all. Pretty much the only thing that could get me interested in this show is a writer or showrunner I like, and now this. Never thought I’d be looking forward to a “Daredevil” TV show.

Leave a Reply

